Name  Email Position Phone Ext.
Administrators
Wyland, Chris  chris.wyland@redmondschools.org  Principal 4307
Cooper, Susan susan.cooper@redmondschools.org  Office Manager 4303
Pengra, Beth beth.pengra@redmondschools.org  Admin II/Attendance Secretary 4302
Student Services
Secor, Phoebe phoebe.secor@redmondschools.org  Counselor 4323
Stoughton, Becky becky.stoughton@redmondschools.org  Student Services Coordinator 4304
Macsurak, Steve steve.macsurak@redmondschools.org  Student Services IA 4333
Leesoon, Jennifer  jennifer.leesoon@redmondschools.org Bryt Teacher 4334
Moore, Joel joel.moore@redmondschools.org  School Psychologist 4308
Pickens, Judy judy.pickens@redmondschools.org  Community Liaison/ Bilingual Services 4313
School Nurse
Olmos, Daphne daphne.olmos@redmondschools.org  Nurse 4309
FAN Advocate
Chandler, Jordan jordan.chandler@redmondschools.org  Family Access Network/Advocate 4313
Teaching Staff
Conley, Christy christy.conley@redmondschools.org  Kindergarten 4349
George, Guy guy.george@redmonschools.org  Kindergarten 4315
Smith, Trisha trisha.smith@redmondschools.org  Kindergarten 4351
Bremner, Erin erin.bremner@redmondschools.org  First Grade 4334
Davis, Karri karri.davis@redmondschools.org  First Grade 4331
Marshall, Tiffany tiffany.marshall@redmondschools.org  First Grade 4346
Christianson, Kelli kelli.christianson@redmondschools.org First Grade 4357
Diehl, Charlotte charlotte.diehl@redmondschools.org  Second Grade 4338
Doutre, Shelly shelly.doutre@redmondschools.org  Second Grade 4347
Stenkamp, Amber amber.stenkamp@redmondschools.org  Second Grade 4342
DeMasters, Echo echo.demasters@redmondschools.org  Third Grade 4344
Gravelle, Lauryn lauryn.gravelle@redmondschools.org  Third Grade 4325
Reiter, Hailey hailey.reiter@redmondschools.org Third Grade 4321
Briskey, Jill jill.briskey@redmondschools.org  Fourth Grade 4352
Joyce, Kelly kelly.joyce@redmondschools.org  Fourth Grade 4345
Coppedge, Mackenzie mackenzie.coppedge@redmondschools.org  Fifth Grade 4350
Hertel, Sara sara.hertel@redmondschools.org  Fifth Grade 4337
Kelly, Beau beau.kelly@redmondschools.org  Physical ED 4314

Durham, Janice

 

janice.durham@redmondschools.org

 

Special Education, ERC 4320
Hopper, Drew drew.hopper@redmondschools.org  Special Education, ERC 4320
Enoch, Emily emily.enoch@redmondschools.org  Integrated Life Skills 4358
Hill, Kelly kelly.hill@redmondschools.org  Title I – Reading Specialist 4324
Lassila, Elizabeth elizabeth.lassila@redmondschools.org  ELD 4357
Speech
Williams, Debbie debbie.williams@redmondschools.org  Speech Pathology 4321
Instructional Aides
Kilgore, Amie amie.kilgore@redmondschools.org  Librarian 4317
Hodges, Callie callie.hodges@redmondschools.org  Computer Lab Assistant 4316
Nutrition

Sandoval, Veronica

Hanson, Charlene

veronica.sandoval@redmondschools.org

charlene.hanson@redmondschools.org  

Nutrition 4319
Custodial
Stills, AJ
archie.stills@redmondschools.org  Custodian 4318