Name  Email Position Phone Ext.
Administrators
Nordstrom, Rayna rayna.nordstrom@redmondschools.org Principal 4307
Cooper, Susan susan.cooper@redmondschools.org Office Manager 4303
Pengra, Beth beth.pengra@redmondschools.org Admin II/Attendance Secretary 4302
Student Services
Rhodes, Lisa lisa.rhodes@redmondschools.org Counselor 4323
Stoughton, Becky becky.stoughton@redmondschools.org Student Services Coordinator 4304
Macsurak, Steve steve.macsurak@redmondschools.org Student Services IA 4333
Moore, Joel joel.moore@redmondschools.org School Psychologist 4308
School Nurse
Olmos, Daphne daphine.olmos@redmondschools.org Nurse 4309
FAN Advocate
Chandler, Jordan jordan.chandler@redmondschools.org Family Access Network/Advocate 4313
Teaching Staff
Conley, Christy christy.conley@redmondschools.org Kindergarten 4349
George, Guy guy.george@redmonschools.org Kindergarten 4315
Smith, Trisha trisha.smith@redmondschools.org Kindergarten 4351
Bremner, Erin erin.bremner@redmondschools.org First Grade 4334
Davis, Karri karri.davis@redmondschools.org First Grade 4331
Marshall, Tiffany tiffany.marshall@redmondschools.org First Grade 4346
Diehl, Charlotte charlotte.diehl@redmondschools.org Second Grade 4338
Doutre, Shelly shelly.doutre@redmondschools.org Second Grade 4347
Stenkamp, Amber amber.stenkamp@redmondschools.org Second Grade 4342
DeMasters, Echo echo.demasters@redmondschools.org Third Grade 4344
Gallion, Megan megan.gallion@redmondschools.org Third Grade 4325
Briskey, Jill jill.briskey@redmondschools.org Fourth Grade 4352
Lee Soon, Jennifer jennifer.leesoon@redmondschools.org Fourth Grade 4345
Joyce, Kelly kelly.joyce@redmondschools.org Fifth Grade 4350
Gravelle, Lauryn lauryn.gravelle@redmondschools.org Fifth Grade 4337
Kelly, Beau beau.kelly@redmondschools.org Physical ED 4314
Cantrell, Kori kori.cantrell@redmondschools.org Special Education, ERC 4320
Gray, Talitha talitha.gray@redmondschools.org Integrated Life Skills 4358
Enoch, Emily emily.enoch@redmondschools.org Integrated Life Skills 4358
Hill, Kelly kelly.hill@redmondschools.org Title I – Reading Specialist 4324
Guevara, Rebecca rebecca.guevara@redmondschools.org ELD 4357
Speech
Paley, Mara mara.paley@redmondschools.org Speech Pathology 4321
Instructional Aides
Graeve, Laurel laurel.graeve@redmondschools.org Librarian 4317
Lester, Carolyn carolyn.lester@redmondschools.org Computer Lab Assistant 4316
Nutrition
Sandoval, Veronica veronica.sandoval@redmondschools.org Nutrition 4319
Custodial
Davidson, Gail gail.davidson@redmondschools.org Custodian 4318